A Few Questions

SilverSketch

AcuraLover
Hey guys I'm new to the forums, i just had a few questions. I'm a new driver, I'm getting a 2001 Acura Integra GS soon. I was wondering what You alls opinion on them was. Iwas also wondering if anyone had any clue on what insurance would be a year on this car. Also any advice, please do tell.

Thanks all.

jd94psi

Slightly Removed
depends on ur policy and company and how many other cars are on the policy and all that. im paying 80 every 2 weeks to my mom and i dont member what it equals out to and what the period of time is month wise but i know its ridiculous, but were getting new insurance with my new step dad which droppped it down more then half. so it all depends mann, welcome to CI tho 8)

DA_Integra

Not White, Pearl White
Depending what state your in insurance prices will change. Most likely your looking at 1200-1400 a year for insurance.

JDMxDB8

Raceline USA
depends on ur policy and company and how many other cars are on the policy and all that. im paying 80 every 2 weeks to my mom and i dont member what it equals out to and what the period of time is month wise but i know its ridiculous, but were getting new insurance with my new step dad which droppped it down more then half. so it all depends mann, welcome to CI tho 8)
x2! And welcome to CI!

404 Da Teg

Dre Da KID
im using gecio insurance and i pay my mom $95 monthly. that would be cheaper if Let your mom own your car for insurance reason and add you as driver to ur mom's insurance.

Nighthawk

Goes Vroom in the Night
im using gecio insurance and i pay my mom $95 monthly. that would be cheaper if Let your mom own your car for insurance reason and add you as driver to ur mom's insurance.