Suspension help.

Kurnero

Okay, so if anyone remembers i posted a couple weeks ago about buying my integra from a private seller. He bought custom suspension and he hasn't been answering my calls and stuff but thats besides the fact, anyways i have no idea the name of the parts of the suspension setup that he put on this teggy. I have to get it inspected and the guy inspecting it says he wont even look at it as low as it is. and its like literally 2 inches off the ground which is really low haha cant go anywhere without scraping the body kit. so he has the "adjustable" shocks (of which i can see no brand names on it) but i see the springs are "Dropzone '450??' "
im a complete newb and idn what the 450 is for i think its the torque or weight capabilites im not sure, any more insight would be awesome :)
i have 1 more week till i have to pay for temp tags again (and i dont want to do that) so i have to get this inspection done and i want to personally adjust the suspension so i know how to do it now and in the future and save money than taking it to a mechanic and him charging me a couple bucks
i turned the top 2 silver rings 20 revolutions to the right and no difference in the height.

I moved the springs up a little just because i was trying to move the 2 rings so the thin ring on top is diagnal because of that, if that makes any sense at all...

thanks for your help guys i know you guys know how to do this stuff, and soon with all the assistance i will too :D

Nighthawk

Goes Vroom in the Night
Did he say "I can't look at it because its lowered and I wont pass it because it is lowered," OR "I can't look at it because I cant physically get the car up on the hydraulic lift." I would try a new shop personally.

DeAcevedo45

Second Glance
those look like ebay red coil springs... how does it ride, theres no way they can be skunk2 coils but maybe

*edit* they're dropzones