automatic turbo management systems

KeLs

Are there any auto turbo management systems?

like i know that venom 400 works on autos

KeLs

sorry im not very good at this stuff

but like a tuner for an auto turbo

like will emanagment work for an auto?

Spody02

Name: Cody
just get hondata 300 and chip your ecu and you will be fine

and your what kind of teg do you have?
and what kind of turbo are you planning?

96acdb8

aem and greddy work for it, my buddy started off auto the fried his tran and never was able to go anywhere so we did the 5 spd swap...ftw!!!!

mteg

Automatic Lover
just get hondata 300 and chip your ecu and you will be fine

and your what kind of teg do you have?
and what kind of turbo are you planning?