got some work done

NcSi

Well i got my gsr in over the weekend.....all thats left is a little bit of wiring and axles. Thought i could use da half shaft and axles(im new to this) but i guess i need to use the halfshaft that came with the swap since its a hydro tranny and some kind of dc/da hybird>?...umm put my illuminas on the front still need to do the rear..also put my xsi seats in! What mod do i need to do to make this fit rright? only 3 out of 4 bolt holes line up...do i need to use one of my stock rails?

NcSi

Car is running and running good!! Today im putting in some clean tail lights i picked up at a junk yard. The painter at work painted my mirrors to match and the rear finish panel i just got today! So they are also going on. Picked up a block distributer to finish my battery relocate last night and acura just deliverd(i work at a bodyshop) the cowl grommets to stop that annoying pass. side leak :) Start of next week go to get my exhaust finished...i picked up an ef thermal r&d axle back off an ef(for 50 bucks)im doing custom pipin to.

So at the moment my car is

1990 jasper green integra ls with jdm gsr with hydro lsd tranny
oem sunroof visor
painted to match mirrors
xsi seats
squash :p
drag dr-19 wheels
lowered on omni sleeves(came with the car) and fresh tokico illuminas
skunk 2 camber kit
ebay 3inch intake with fujita filter
itr rep. header 2.5 collector
2.5 custom piping to thermal axle back
innovative 75a mounts with cable to hydro converter
acura legend yellow capsules in fogs
mild bay tuck
painted gold valve cover
battery relocated to truck in marine box
plus lots of refreshed parts ex. new axles, thermastat, timing belt, alt pulley ect

so car has def come along ways from being a rolling shell!

pics to come after the holidays!