exhaust for 4dr

daroyalty

hey guys i wanted to know if a catback exhaust system for a civic would fit a 4 dr integra. if so from wat year civics
thnaks

Ominous G2

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐
I never heard about using a civic exhaust on a teg. You tryin to keep the price down or somethin?

daroyalty

i went to the muffer shop the other day and the guy to reduce the cost suggested i go with the civic exhaust i wasnt sure if it would fit so i asked u guys. :)

acurals209

SYNDICATE 4 EVR
Hey Whats Up Guys Well Im Not An Expert Or Anything But Why Ohh God Why Would You Try And Buy Cheap Stuff For A Car Thats A Beuty On The Road. Im Not Baggin On You About Trying To Save A Few Bucks Dude Just My Two Cents. Im Honestly Tired Of Seeing Integras On The Road With Cheap Mufflers That Were Just Welded On The Tip Of The Ild Exauhst Line. And Whats Up With Theese Home Made Intakes Yeah Their Nice And Shiny But Come On Dude . What Im Trying To Say Is That If You Have A Nice Car That Comes From A Reputable Company And Cost You Money Why Go And Spen 80 Buck On A Muffler 20 Buck To Get The Stock One Removed And The Canister Put On Thats Just Pointless. Im Not The Richest Man In The World And Im Not Well Off But My Car Is A Representation Of Me And What Im About Yeah My Hayame Full Cat Back Exauhst Cost Me 400 But Its Worth It In The Long Run I Can Always Unbolt It And Bolt On My Stock One If And When The Pigs Mess Withtme, I Have A Cold Air Intake From Aem Yes It A Bit Pricy But It Has Carb # No Cop Can Say Shit.in Closing Id Like To Say I Love My Integra And Will Never Down Grade Her With Cheap Parts I Worked So Hard To Have This Beuty And To Put Anything Cheap In Her Is Just Wrong To Me A Car Is A Very Mportant Part Of Ur Life And In A Way Represent You're Style Do.

1329itr00

Type R